2020 - 2022 Chapter Officers


President: Donna Laverne
Vice-President: Carlecia Roberts
Recording Secretary: Chandra Alpough

Assistant Secretary:  Edna Edwards
Financial Secretary:  Tayla Davis
Treasurer: Sherry Vital
Corresponding Secretary: Meredith Boatman
Official Hostess:  LaDonna Anderson
Sergeant-At-Arms:  Willa McDaniel
Historian:  Lauren Frazier
Chaplain:  Phyllis Charles


Committee Chairmen

Executive Committee:  Donna Laverne

Program Committee:  Carlecia Roberts

Budget and Finance:  Sherry Vital

Bylaws:  Linda Batiste

Membership:  Kelly Dixon

Public Relations:  Leslie Lee

Fundraising:  Akilah Lewis

Sisterly Relations:  LaDonna Anderson

Archives:  LaDonna Anderson

Connections: LaWanda Finney

Golden Sorors First:  Darla Mann

Standards:  Perrel Chambers

Technology:  Kelly Dixon

Risk Management:  Lauren Frazier

Protocol:  Gloria Dean Deblanc

Strategic Plan:  Sherry Vital

Scholarship:  Loyce Comeaux

Communications:  Meredith Boatman

Rituals:  Leslie Walters

Awards:  Felicia Anderson

Disaster Relief:  Tracey Young

Target 1: HBCU for Life: A Call to Action
Chair: Maiya Turner

Target 2: Women's Healthcare and Wellness

Chair: Tracey Young
Target 3: Building Your Economic Legacy

Chair: Chandra Alpough
Target 4: The Arts! 

Chair: Lauren Frazier
Target 5: Global Impact

Chair: Leslie Walters